Current Member Theatres (03/25/2021)

Don’t see your theatre listed? It’s not too late to renew!
Click here to renew your membership!

Ames Community Theatre (ACTORS)
Ankeny Community Theatre
Audubon Country Players
Boone Community Theatre
BrickStreet Theatre
Buena Vista Community Theatre
Carousel Theatre of Indianola
Des Moines Playhouse
Emmetsburg Mainstreet Community Theatre
Great River Players
Independence Area Community Theater
K-ACT (Knoxville Area Community Theatre)
Lake Park Players
Marshalltown Community Theatre
Mason City Community Theatre
Mills Masquers
Moonlighters Theatre Group, c/o Princess Theatre
Mount Vernon-Lisbon Community Theatre
New Minowa Players
Newton Community Theatre
Opera House Players – Elkader
Ottumwa Community Players
Performing Arts & Education Association of Southwest Iowa
Players Workshop
Powerhouse Theatre
Princess City Players
Rich Heritage of Cedar Rapids Theatre Company
Southwest Iowa Theatre Group, Inc. Park Playhouse
Starlighters II Community Theatre
Story Theater Company
Sumner Community Theater
The Grand Opera House
Urbandale Community Theatre
Washington Community Theater, Inc.
Waterloo Community Playhouse/Black Hawk Children’s Theatre
Webster City Community Theatre
Wilson Performing Arts
Wolf Creek Players Community Theatre

Theatres in Iowa

Act 1 of Benton County : Vinton, Iowa
Actors, INC : Ames, Iowa
American Association of Community Theatre
Ankeny Community Theatre : Ankeny, Iowa
Boone Community Theatre : Boone, Iowa
Carousel Theatre of Indianola : Indianola, Iowa
Carroll Community Theatre : Carroll, Iowa
Cedar Falls Community Theatre : Cedar Falls, Iowa
Chanticleer Community Theatre : Council Bluffs, Iowa
City Circle Acting Company : Coralville, Iowa
Clarinda Community Theatre : Clarinda, Iowa
Community Players of Greene County : Jefferson, Iowa
Coralville Center for Performing Arts : Coralville, Iowa
Corning Opera House : Corning, Iowa
Country Players : Audubon, Iowa
Cresco Community Theatre : Cresco, Iowa
Des Moines Community Playhouse : Des Moines, Iowa
Emmetsburg Mainstreet Community Theatre : Emmetsburg, Iowa
Grand Opera House : Dubuque, Iowa
Great River Players : Keokuk, Iowa
Grinnell Community Theatre : Grinnell, Iowa
Grist Mill Fine Arts Council, Inc : Macedonia, Iowa
Iowa City Community Theatre : Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa Lakes Community College : Estherville, Iowa
Iowa River Players : Rowan, Iowa
Iowa Stage Theatre Company : Des Moines, Iowa
Judge Story’s Theatrical Troupe : Story City, Iowa
K-ACT : Knoxville, Iowa
Lake Park Players : Lake Park, Iowa
Le Mars Community Theatre : Le Mars, Iowa
Marshalltown Community Theatre : Marshalltown, Iowa
Mills Masquers : Glenwood, Iowa
Moonlighter Theatre Group : Mount Ayr, Iowa
New Minowa Players : Decorah, Iowa
Newton Community Theatre : Newton, Iowa
Oskaloosa Community Theatre : Oskaloosa, Iowa
Old Fort Players : Fort Madison, Iowa
Ottumwa Community Players : Ottumwa, Iowa
Peace Pipe Players Community Theatre : Maquoketa, Iowa
Players Workshop : Burlington, Iowa
Primghar Community Theatre : Primghar, Iowa
Princess City Players : Pocahontas, Iowa
Shot in the Dark Production : Sioux City, Iowa
Sioux City Community Theatre : Sioux City, Iowa
Southwest Iowa Theatre Group : Shenandoah, Iowa
Spencer Community Theatre : Spencer, Iowa
Starlighters II Theatre : Anamosa, Iowa
Story Theater Company of Ames : Ames, Iowa
Theatre Cedar Rapids : Cedar Rapids, Iowa
The Wilson Performing Acts Center : Red Oak, Iowa
Union Street Players : Pella, Iowa
Urbandale Community Theatre : Urbandale, Iowa
Washington Community Theater : Washington, Iowa
Waterloo Community Playhouse & Black Hawk Children’s Theatre : Waterloo, Iowa
Webster City Community Theatre : Webster City, Iowa
Windsor Theatre Development Corporation : Hampton, Iowa